Ripple Waves Record Store Day Exclusive.


 Available 11/23/18

cornelius US Tour Flyer.png

Cornelius North American Tour

March 2018

Ripple Waves Vinyl.jpg

North American Exclusive

Side A: (New Tracks)
1. Audio Architecture
2. Audio Check Track
3. Passionfruit (Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC)
4. Not Bad, This Feeling
5. Inside a Dream

Side B: (Remixes/Reworks)
1. The Spell of a Vanishing Loveliness (Beach Fossils Rework)
2. Surfing On Mind Wave Pt. 2 (Fairy Liquid - A Sound Collage by Lawrence)
3. Mellow Yellow Feel (Hiatus Kaiyote Rework)
4. If You’re Here (Ryuichi Sakamoto Rework)
5. In a Dream (Haruomi Hosono Rework)
6. Helix / Spiral (Reginald Omas Mamode IV Rework)

More Information at